Custom Commodity

Chakra Lava Stone Hamsa Evil Eye Essential Oil Bracelet


    7 Chakras

    Each stone represents and heals one of the 7 Chakras of the body:

    1. Root Chakra - represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded. Located in the base of our spine (tailbone) area

    2. Sacral Chakra – represents our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences. Located in the lower abdomen in the stomach area

    3. Solar Plexus Chakra – represents our ability to be confident and in control of our lives. Located in the upper abdomen in the stomach area

    4. Heart Chakra – represents our ability to love. Located in the center of the chest just above the heart

    5. Throat Chakra – represents our ability to communicate. Located in the throat area

    6. Third Eye Chakra – represents our ability to focus and see the big picture. Located in the forehead area between the eyes

    7. Crown Chakra - represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually. Located at the very top of the head


    Essential Oil Bracelets

    There are so many air hols on the black lava beads and white pumice beads. Gently apply some your favorite essential oils on the beads. Waiting for about 30 minutes. Essential oils and fragrance will deep in the bracelet. Wearing it all the day, similar smell will around you all the day. Essential oil bracelet also can improve your mood, heal your life and make you more beautiful.


    Hamsa Hand - Evil Eye

    People Believe These Bracelet Could Ward off Bad Luck and Maladies Caused by the "Evil Eye".

  • Metal: Alloy. Elastic thread String. Stone Material includes:Purple Agate, Dyed Lapis Lazuli,Synthetic Turquoise, Emperor stone, Tiger eye, Amber, Red agate, black Lava Stone.
  • Balances all chakras. Lava Rocks are porous making them perfect for absorbing and diffusing Essential Oils. Add a drop of your favorite oil, let it soak and enjoy its aromatherapy benefits
  • Stone Diameter:8-9mm,Beads Diameter:8*6mm.Bracelet Length:7Inches
  • You may also like